Mr D van Wyk

Mr D. van Wyk

Headmaster

00-263-9-881249/289

head@falconcollege.com

MR D GRANT - SECOND MASTER

Mr D. Grant

Second Master

00-263-9-881249/289

dgrant@falconcollege.com

MR. T. MATATU - DIRECTOR OF STUDIES

Mr T. Matatu

Director of Studies

tmatatu@falconcollege.com

MR R HARRISON - SENIOR MASTER

Mr R. Harrison

Senior Master

rharrison@falconcollege.com

MR S MACHEKA - JUNIOR MASTER_ NDEBELE

Mr S. Macheka

Junior Master – Ndebele

smacheka@falconcollege.com 

MR B RAY - HOUSEMASTER OF GEORGE GREY_ PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Mr B. Ray

Housemaster of George Grey – Physical Education

bray@falconcollege.com

MR G EWING - HOUSEMASTER OF TREDGOLD_ DIRECTOR OF SPORTS

Mr G. Ewing

Housemaster of Tredgold – Director Of Sports

gewing@falconcollege.com

MISS-T-NDLOVU-HEAD-OF-THE-ENGLISH-DEPARTMENT_-HOUSEMISTRESS-OF-KESTRELjpg-320x445

Miss T. Ndlovu

Housemistress of Kestrel – Head of the English department

trndlovu@falconcollege.com

MR J MATIBA - HOUSEMASTER OF CHUBB_ MATHEMATICS

Mr J. Matiba

Housemaster of Chubb – Mathematics

jmatiba@falconcollege.com

MR P HEYMANS - HOUSEMASTER OF OATES_ PHYSICS_ SCIENCE

Mr P. Heymans

Housemaster of Oates – Physics | Science

pheymans@falconcollege.com

MR R KHUMALO - HOUSEMASTER OF HERVEY_ BUSINESS STUDIES

Mr R. Khumalo

Housemaster of Hervey – Business Studies

rkhumalo@falconcollege.com

MR R VICKERY - HOUSEMASTER OF FOUNDERS _ MATHEMATICS

Mr R. Vickery

Housemaster of Founders – Mathematics

rvickery@falconcollege.com

MRS-D-KELLY-HEAD-OF-THE-ENVIRONMENTAL-SCIENCE-DEPARTMENT_-SCIENCE_-TRAVEL-AND-TOURISM-320x445

Mrs D. Kelly

Head of the Environmental Science department

dkelly@falconcollege.com

MR A MOYO - HEAD OF THE GEOGRAPHY DEPARTMENT

Mr A. Moyo

Head of Geography department

amoyo@falconcollege.com

MR F MAJUBA - HEAD OF THE PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Mr F. Majuba

Head of the Physical Education department

fmajuba@falconcollege.com

MR I MUSEBA - HEAD OF THE MATHEMATICS DEPARTMENT

Mr I. Museba

Head of the Mathematics department

imuseba@falconcollege.com

MR S NCUBE - HEAD OF THE DESIGN AND TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Mr S. Ncube

Head of the Design & Technology department

slncube@falconcollege.com

MRS C GUTHRIE - HEAD OF THE SCIENCE DEPARTMENT_ CHEMISTRY_ SCIENCE

Mrs C. Guthrie

Head of the Science department

cguthrie@falconcollege.com

MRS-T-NDLOVU-FRENCH_-NDEBELE-320x445

Mrs T. Ndlovu

French | Ndebele

thandlovu@falconcollege.com

MRS S NCUBE - NDEBELE_ GEOGRAPHY

Mrs S. Ncube

Ndebele | Geography

sancube@falconcollege.com

MR E MOYO - LIBRARIAN_ COMPUTERS

Mr E. Moyo

Librarian | Computers

etmoyo@falconcollege.com

MR J MMAKOLA - DESIGN AND TECHNOLOGY

Mr J. Mmakola

Design and Technology

jmakola@falconcollege.com

MR J NEL - GEOGRAPHY

Mr J. NEL

Geography

jnel@falconcollege.com

MR M NCUBE - COMPUTERS_ SCIENCE

Mr M. Ncube

Computer Science

mncube@falconcollege.com

MR O FERNANDES - BIOLOGY_ SCIENCE

Mr O. Fernandes

Biology | Science

ofernandes@falconcollege.com

MR S FERREIRA - DESIGN AND TECHNOLOGY

Mr S. Ferreira

Design and Technology

sferreira@falconcollege.com

MR T MASVOSWA - ACCOUNTS_ BUSINESS STUDIES_ TRAVEL AND TOURISM

Mr T. Masvoswa

Accounts | Business Studies | Travel and Tourism

tmasvosva@falconcollege.com

MRS A MCTAGGART - GEOGRAPHY

Mrs A. McTaggart

Geography

amctaggart@falconcollege.com

MRS A VAN DER MERWE - ART

Mrs A. Van Der Merwe

Art

avandermerwe@falconcollege.com

MRS B HEYMANS - ENGLISH

Mrs B. Heymans

English

bheymans@falconcollege.com

MRS-N-LUNGA-ACCOUNTS-320x445

Mrs N. Lunga

Accounts

nlunga@falconcollege.com

MRS C FERREIRA - MUSIC

Mrs C. Ferreira

Music

cferrerira@falconcollege.com

MRS C OSBORNE - BIOLOGY_ SCIENCE

Mrs C. Osborne

Biology | Science

cosborne@falconcollege.com

MRS E NEL - ENGLISH_ GEOGRAPHY

Mrs E. Nel

English | Geography

enel@falconcollege.com

MRS F JAMES - MATHEMATICS

Mrs F. James

Mathematics

fjames@falconcollege.com

MRS G CHATIMA - ENGLISH

Mrs G. Chatima

English

gchatima@falconcollege.com

MRS T MCGOVERN - MATHEMATICS

Mrs T. McGovern

Mathematics

tmcgovern@falconcollege.com